Mechanize – 12th Anniversary

12 years ago on February 5, 2010 Fear Factory released “Mechanize”.

It marks the return of Dino Cazares and it’s a great comeback album!
Also the first album to feature Gene Hoglan.
Heavy & brutal riffs with killer Industrial elements that make it a classic FF album.
Jose Mangin at SiriusXM Liquid Metal played the first single “Powershifter”

Produced by: Rhys Fulber & Cazares
Mixed by: Gregg Reeley
Artwork by: Anthony Clarkson
Check out some of the t-shirt collection at
Cd and vinyl release coming later in the year via Nuclear Blast
Tattoo Music Fest in Bogota Colombia

Rise of The Machine North American – POSTPONED

Due to a number of covid related reasons the Rise of The Machine, North American tour with Static-X, Dope, Mushroomhead & Twiztid has been postponed to 2023.

We’re disappointed we wont be able to see you all on the road this March and April, but we’re looking forward to seeing you all on this tour in 2023 with more dates added. All other Fear Factory tour dates in 2022 have not been postponed.

Although the situation is out of our control, we apologies to all of you who have been waiting so patiently to welcome us into your city, they wait will be worth it.

We are currently working on the Aggression Continuum remix album titled “RECODED” we’ll have more information on it’s release in the coming months via Nuclear Blast.
Machines of Hate

FEAR FACTORY Announce New Album “Aggression Continuum” + Release Music Video For “Disruptor”

Industrial-tinged extreme metal pioneers, FEAR FACTORY are proud to announce their tenth studio album Aggression Continuum, will be released on June 18th via Nuclear Blast just in time for the band’s 30th anniversary. Today, FEAR FACTORY offers fans the first preview of the album with the music video for “Disruptor”. Watch the video, directed by Riivata Visuals, here:

Dino Cazares comments, “This record is one of my proudest achievements and I’m really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn’t see the light of day, but through passion determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last. Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum.”

“Disruptor” debuted yesterday via Sirius XM’s Liquid Metal hosted by Jose Mangin.

Aggression Continuum will be available in the following formats:

– CD Jewel Case
– T-Shirt
– CD + T-Shirt Bundle
– Clear Cassette
– Vinyl:
Crystal Clear Black Marble
Grey and Light Blue swirl w/ Black splatter
Sky Blue w/ Black Splatter

Pre-order Aggression Continuum here:

Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music, and Deezer here:

Aggression Continuum features guitarist, songwriter, and co-founder Dino Cazares; drummer Mike Heller; and former vocalist, lyricist, and co-founder Burton C. Bell. It was produced and engineered by Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCE, ONCE HUMAN), with keyboards by Igor Khoroshev (ex-YES), and programming on two songs from longtime collaborator Rhys Fulber (FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY). Aggression Continuum was mixed by A-list rock and metal producer Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, TRIVIUM), who also mixed the album’s critically-acclaimed predecessor, Genexus. The artwork for the album was created by Francesco Artusato.

Below is the Aggression Continuum tracklisting:
1. Recode
2. Disruptor
3. Aggression Continuum
4. Purity
5. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
6. Collapse
7. Manufactured Hope
8. Cognitive Dissonance
9. Monolith
10. End Of Line

FEAR FACTORY records are cinematic in scope; sonic landscapes, echoing the dystopian post-apocalyptic futures found in classic sci-fi literature and films, from Ray Bradbury to Blade Runner. Aggression Continuum, the tenth studio album, is the culmination of three decades of unforgettable songs, performances, and forward-thinking storytelling concepts, while simultaneously rebooting FEAR FACTORY onto a brilliant and excitingly unpredictable new path. Like the liquid metal T-1000 in the Terminator franchise or the Academy-Award winning reboot of Mad Max, Aggression Continuum is a turning point where what “was” transforms into what will be. It’s FEAR FACTORY’s own Fury Road.

Dino Cazares | Guitar
Tony Campos | Bass
Mike Heller | Drums

Dino Cazares Overdrive

My new Dino Cazares signature Overdrive Pedal from Protone Pedals is now available for pre-order, if you want those crunchy riffs, killer pick attack and tighten up that low end on your amp then this is the ideal pedal for you. It is also my first pedal yay !! Order here

Artwork by Mister-Sam
Guitars by: Ormsby Guitars

Thank you,
Dino Cazares