New Remix Album – Recoded

Ok so the cat is out of the bag.

We are releasing a full length album of remixes from “Aggression Continuum” Entitled “RECODED” (Adapt Or Die) our first remix album since 1997’s “Remanufacture”.

The frst single is on September 2nd and the full release date is on October 28th closer to the bands 32nd anniversary on October 30th 1990

CD pre orders and Vinyl preorders coming soon

Track listing

  1. Adapt or Die – Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic
  2. Hatred Will Prevail – “Monolith” Remix By Rhys Fulber Rhys Fulber
  3. Disobey – “Disruptor” Remix By Zardonic
  4. I Am the Nightrider – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix By Dualized/Zardonic
  5. Path to Salvation – “Purity” Remix By Rhys Fulber
  6. Worthless – “End of Line” Remix By Zardonic
  7. Empires Fall – “Collapse” Remix By Tyrant Of Death
  8. System Assassin – “Aggression Continuum” Remix By Rhys Fulber
  9. Hypocrisy of Faith – “Manufactured Hope” Remix By Rob GEE
  10. This Is My Life – “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix By Zardonic
  11. Recoded – “Recode” Remix By Blush Response BLUSH_RESPONSE

Limited edition vinyl contains two bonus tracks:
12. Turbo Factory – “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash Turboslash
13. Break Off – “Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber.

Artwork by Anthony Clarkson
Final mixing and Mastering by Damien Rainaud
Produced by: Dino Cazares

Out on Nuclear Blast


Ormsby – Demanufacture Guitar

To celebrate the 27th anniversary of Fear Factory’s Demanufacture album, we have created the second Limited Edition DC Signature Guitar!
The DC Demanufacture will be strictly limited in quantities and will include a satin finish body featuring Fear Factory’s Demanufacture album artwork, a shirt, a signed certificate of authenticity and a hardcase.
Click Here
Ormsby - Demanufacture

Demanufacture – 27th Anniversary

27 years ago on June 13th 1995, our 2nd album “Demanufacture” was released. It changed our lives.

Demanufacture was so far ahead of its time that bands are still failing to rip it off convincingly today.
Fear Factory’s Ultra-precise extreme metal attack dragged metal into the future – Metal Hammer

Look at the countless metal bands who have since imitated their unique machine gun style rhythm section – created when Dino Cazares’s staccato riffs locked in perfectly with Raymond Herrera’s syncopated kick drums.
The album sounds not one day older today than it did in 1995. A metal classic for the ages. Burton C. Bell introduced the world to the alternating heavy and melodic dual vocal approach that would go on to become a staple in metal to this very day – Monte Conner

To purchase a t-shirt Click Here
to order a cap Click Here


The Industrialist – 10th Anniversary

June 5th, 2022 marks the tenth anniversary of The Industrialist.
The protagonist is the incarnation of all industries in the form of an automaton.
The mechanical, technological, & scientific advances through the industrial age led to the creation of The Industrialist.
In the story, the automaton becomes sentient as it collects memories with each passing day.
Through observation and learning, it gains the will to exist. What was meant to help man, will eventually be man’s demise.

In celebration of the album‘s tenth anniversary, Fear Factory announces “Re-Industrialized”, replacing the programmed percussion with live drums newly recorded by longtime drummer Mike Heller.
Re-Industrialized features bonus tracks, including “Enhanced Reality,” which was originally intended to close the album.
Release details will arrive soon!

Happy Terminator Day!

Happy Terminator Day
Los Angeles-Thursday May 12th, 1984 This is where it all began.
Yes, this is the anniversary of the day that Kyle Reese traveled back in time to protect Sarah Connor from THE TERMINATOR!
Click here to order
Demanufacture - Terminator

Digimortal – 21st Anniversary

Digimortal is 21 years old today. Released on April 24th 2001 marks the bands 4th studio album and the last album to feature the classic lineup.

It reached #32 on the Billboard top 200 charts. Linchpin reached #31 on mainstream rock charts and still remains our #1 most streamed song.
The record was not a mainstream success as the record label hoped it would be but it still sold more then 500k worldwide.
Thanx to all the fans that supported us at that time and all of you that still support us now.