Our 𝗥𝗘-𝗜𝗡𝗗𝗨𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗔𝗟𝗜𝗭𝗘𝗗 and 𝗠𝗘𝗖𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗜𝗭𝗘 reissues are out now via Nuclear Blast Records.

𝗥𝗘-𝗜𝗡𝗗𝗨𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗔𝗟𝗜𝗭𝗘𝗗 is a new master of our eighth studio album, The Industrialist, and is remixed by Greg Reely (Demanufacture, Obsolete, Mechanize). It features new artwork, live drums and includes 6 bonus tracks.

𝗥𝗘-𝗜𝗡𝗗𝗨𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗔𝗟𝗜𝗭𝗘𝗗 is now available digitally and in the following formats:
– 2CD (Jewelcase)
Double Vinyl:
– Silver
– Clear with Black Splatter (Ltd to 750)

1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. New Messiah
4. God Eater
5. Depraved Mind Murder
6. Virus Of Faith
7. Difference Engine
8. Disassemble
9. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10. Enhanced Reality
11. Human Augmentation
12. Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13. Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14. Landfill
15. Saturation
16. Passing Complexion

Our seventh studio album, 𝗠𝗘𝗖𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗜𝗭𝗘, is expanded with 3 bonus tracks and is now available digitally and in the following formats:
– CD (Jewelcase)
Double Vinyl:
– Smoke
– Beer w/ Black Splatter (Ltd to 750)

𝗠𝗘𝗖𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗜𝗭𝗘 track list:
1. Mechanize
2. Industrial Discipline
3. Fear Campaign
4. Powershifter
5. Christpoitation
6. Oxidizer
7. Controlled Demolition
8. Designing The Enemy
9. Metallic Division
10. Final Exit
11. Martyr (Re-recorded version)
12. Crash Test (Re-recorded version)
13. Sangre De Ninos (Re-recorded version)