Ok so the cat is out of the bag.

We are releasing a full length album of remixes from “Aggression Continuum” Entitled “RECODED” (Adapt Or Die) our first remix album since 1997’s “Remanufacture”.

The frst single is on September 2nd and the full release date is on October 28th closer to the bands 32nd anniversary on October 30th 1990

CD pre orders and Vinyl preorders coming soon

Track listing

  1. Adapt or Die – Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic
  2. Hatred Will Prevail – “Monolith” Remix By Rhys Fulber Rhys Fulber
  3. Disobey – “Disruptor” Remix By Zardonic
  4. I Am the Nightrider – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix By Dualized/Zardonic
  5. Path to Salvation – “Purity” Remix By Rhys Fulber
  6. Worthless – “End of Line” Remix By Zardonic
  7. Empires Fall – “Collapse” Remix By Tyrant Of Death
  8. System Assassin – “Aggression Continuum” Remix By Rhys Fulber
  9. Hypocrisy of Faith – “Manufactured Hope” Remix By Rob GEE
  10. This Is My Life – “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix By Zardonic
  11. Recoded – “Recode” Remix By Blush Response BLUSH_RESPONSE

Limited edition vinyl contains two bonus tracks:
12. Turbo Factory – “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash Turboslash
13. Break Off – “Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber.

Artwork by Anthony Clarkson
Final mixing and Mastering by Damien Rainaud
Produced by: Dino Cazares

Out on Nuclear Blast