Category Archives: Uncategorized

Fear Factory to play Metal Injection Festival

We are excited to be a part of the first-ever Metal Injection Festival, which will take over Orange County, CA on September 16th at The Observatory and September 17th at House of Blues Anaheim. The full lineup for the 17th, the day we are playing are:
September 17th at House of Blues Anaheim
Machine Head
Fear Factory (Demanufacture & Obsolete special set)
Spirit Adrift
Contracult Collective
Upon Stone
Thrown Into Exile
Public On Sale June 16th at 10am Pacific – Click Here

“Roboticist” Guitar Playthrough

“??????????” ?????? ???????????
Get a first listen and watch the guitar playthrough of a new FEAR FACTORY song “Roboticist” (Instrumental) performed by Dino Cazares to present the Toneforge Disruptor Joey Sturgis Tones guitar plugin.
Full video: Click Here
Toneforge Disruptor JST Guitar Plugin Click Here


FEAR FACTORY are ready to light up the stages across Europe this October through December for the first time since 2016!
Joining us on the DISRUPTOUR are BUTCHER BABIES from the USA and IGNEA from Ukraine.
27 Oct – UK Nottingham, Rock City
28 Oct – UK Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill
29 Oct – UK Glasgow, Garage
30 Oct – UK Belfast, Limelight
31 Oct – IE Dublin, Academy
02 Nov – UK Manchester, Academy 2
03 Nov – UK London, Electric Ballroom
04 Nov – UK Bristol, SWX
06 Nov – FR Lille, Le Splendid
07 Nov – FR Paris, L’élysée Montmartre
08 Nov – FR Clermont Ferrand, La Cooperative
09 Nov – FR Toulouse, Metronum
10 Nov – ES Barcelona, Razzmatazz 2
11 Nov – ES Madrid, La Sala
12 Nov – PT Lisbon, Lav
14 Nov – FR Bordeaux, Le Rocher Palmer
15 Nov – FR Grenoble, L’ilyade
16 Nov – IT Milan, Santeria
17 Nov – CH Lausanne, Les Docks
18 Nov – CH Zurich, Dynamo
19 Nov – IT Treviso, New Age
21 Nov – AT Graz, PPC
22 Nov – HU Budapest, Barba Negra
23 Nov – AT Vienna, Simm City
24 Nov – DE Munich, Backstage Halle
25 Nov – DE Frankfurt, Batschkapp
26 Nov – FR Strasbourg, La Laiterie
28 Nov – DE Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn
29 Nov – LU Esch-Sur-Alzette, Rockhal
30 Nov – BE Antwerp, Trix
01 Dec – NL Amsterdam, Melkweg
02 Dec – DE Cologne, Live Music Hall
03 Dec – DE Berlin, Columbia Theater
05 Dec – CZ Prague, Meet Factory
06 Dec – PL Warsaw, Proxima
07 Dec – DE Hamburg, Markthalle
09 Dec – DK Copenhagen, Pumpehuset
10 Dec – SE Gothenburg, Valand
11 Dec – NO Oslo, Vulkan Arena
12 Dec – SE Stockholm, Fryshuset Klubben
14 Dec – FI Tampere, Olympia
15 Dec – EE Tallinn, Helitehas
16 Dec – FI Helsinki, Tavastia
Tickets for all dates are on sale at 10am on Wednesday May 24th at

“Depraved Mind Murder” single out now!

The “Depraved Mind Murder” single from our upcoming RE-INDUSTRIALIZED album is out!
LISTEN & WATCH NOW: Click here

RE-INDUSTRIALIZED is a new master of our eighth studio album, The Industrialist, and is remixed by Greg Reely (Demanufacture, Obsolete, Mechanize). It features new artwork, live drums and includes 6 bonus tracks.
RE-INDUSTRIALIZED will be available digitally and in the following formats on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast:
– 2CD (Jewelcase)
Double Vinyl:
– Silver
– Clear with Black Splatter (Ltd to 750)
Pre-order & pre-save: Click here

Recoded – Pre-Order your Vinyl, CD and Merch!

Our full length album of remixes entitled RECODED will be released on CD and digitally on October 28, 2022 via Nuclear Blast. All vinyl formats arrive on February 10, 2023.

Available in the following formats:
• CD Jewel
• Blue Swirl Vinyl (Ltd. to 300)
• Pink Swirl Vinyl (Ltd. to 2000)
• Transparent Red Rainbow Splatter Vinyl (Ltd to 1,500; EU Exclusive)
• T-Shirt
• CD Jewel + T-Shirt Bundle

Recoded – New Album Out October 28th!

Our full length album of remixes entitled RECODED will be released on CD and digitally on October 28, 2022 via Nuclear Blast.
All vinyl formats arrive on February 10, 2023.
This is our first remix album since 1997’s Remanufacture. RECODED brilliantly reimagines the songs from 2021’s landmark Aggression Continuum with diverse ferocity.
Click here to watch the video for the first single “Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic”

Click to PRE-ORDER / PRE-SAVE the remix album
Click to LISTEN on all streaming platforms